Trying To Be Multi-Passionate Without Looking Flaky.

I have to admit that I admit a lot of things. Another thing I have to admit is that I am multi-passionate, a term used by Marie Forleo. I am passionate about so many things and ideas that I want to do and achieve. I have a rich and diverse path that I do want to take. However, there are so many hours in a day and so many days in a week but I am still learning how to organise my time and how to be consistent. I realised that consistency is key to achieving and succeeding. So hopefully, I sort my shit out soon because I would hate to look flaky.

Also, do check out this link on 4 Lessons From Marie Forleo On Being Multi-Passionate Without Appearing Flaky.

Author: thegirlinthewineredscarf

I'm a '97, Malaysian, Muslim, westernised, Rumi loving kiwi and feminist, who is still a bit naive at times but have a lot of wisdom to tell you. This blog will have a bit of everything such as faith, poetry, makeup/beauty and life/relationships advice, reviews, responses to current events, travel and maybe some fashion inspo. My starting this blog was due to an epiphany where I realised that this life is too short to be closed minded, to have not experienced life or at least tried to pursue your passions or dreams. I hope to inspire, advise or give you another perspective on things that matters or doesn't really matter. If my posts had put a smile on your face, made you think or sets a fire to your soul, then please let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

